Свежий и душистые травы, опавшие лепестки в буйное изобилие, плодородные земли, красивый бассейн и бамбуковый лес. Все, что ущелий декорации, что люди стремятся к в течение многих сотен было написано в хорошо про ноу–. Каждый предпочитает живописные и приятное место. Находясь в таком приятной обстановке, вы будете чувствовать себя более приятным. Офисный персонал работает в кабине корпоративных небоскребов, которые заняты рабочий документ и поиска в Интернете более томление для приятных и спокойных окрестностях.

Степень удовлетворенности рабочей среды в белых воротничков обыкновенный.

В опросе белых воротничков сортирует на рабочей среде, степень удовлетворенности делится на пять уровней. И уровни представлен десятками-от одного балла до пяти баллов. Чем выше балл, тем выше степени удовлетворенности. И белый воротничок по всей стране классификации на рабочей среде 2.59 в среднем.

Пост-90s являются наиболее озабоченность по поводу условий работы в то время как найти работу. Согласно опросу, из различных средних, 94.4 процентов пост-90-е поколения считают, что рабочая среда является весьма важным или важным. в то время как пост-70s поколений более серьезно рабочая среда ценность, чем пост-80-е годы. Только 64.1 процентов пост-80s поколения считают, что рабочая среда является очень важным или важным. Однако три четверти поколения, родившегося после 70-ых более высокую ценность на рабочем месте. поколения, родившегося после 60-е годы оказывают мало концентрации на рабочем месте.

Шум может повлиять на эффективность работы. Менее половины белых воротничков удовлетворены рабочей средой. Почти сотрудники работают готовы работать в спокойной и приятной обстановке. Можете ли вы изображение, когда вы говорите со значительным клиентом по телефону в шумном офисе чрезвычайно? Можете ли вы, что изображение при печати некоторые работы бумагу, принтер делает невыносимой звук. В целом, шум полностью влияют на эффективность работы.

Из приведенных выше обзоров, мы можем заключить, белый воротник более стоимостной оценки рабочей среды. Сердце страны может быть далеко от нас. Но если мы изменим его с сосредоточенным вниманием, мы можем получить более приятные настройки. Как мы все знаем, что офисное оборудование является нашим помощником и чрезвычайно связан с нашей работой. In other words, мы можем начать на изменение офисного оборудования.

Возьмите принтер в качестве примера, Bluetooth термопринтер характеризуется как высокая скорость печати и портативности. Матричный принтер характерно, поддерживая различные окна и совместимы с EPSON / TM210 / TM220. Может быть, это два вида принтера является лучшим выбором.

NT-80LY высокого качества Bluetooth термопринтер 80 мм мини портативный принтер

2

Features:
1. Compact structure, easy paper load, водонепроницаемый, доказательство масла, пыленепроницаемый
2. High speed words and image printing, excelent printing quality, steady performance
3. Buyer’s language
4. Print prompt and error warning
5. Ultra big durable gear long lifetime, low repair rate, applicable with various software
6. High speen download printing, support win 7 and linux system
7. Various interface, multiple choice
8. Option partial or whole cutter, no jamming problem
9. Black mark orientation, re-print function
10. Programmed to avoid printing order lost
11. Compatible with EPSON ESC/POS and STAR
12. Support 256K bytes NV logo download store and print
13. Support wall mountable
14. Support kitchen printing
15. support cable truncking structure design
16. Support printer states minitor function, control printer’s states at any time.

Dot-Matrix Printer Document Printer Machine NT-7650

1

Advantages:
1. Compact structure, easy paper load, водонепроницаемый, доказательство масла, пыленепроницаемый
2. High speed words and image printing, excelent printing quality, steady performance
3. Buyer’s language
4. Print prompt and error warning
5. Ultra big durable gear long lifetime, low repair rate, applicable with various software
6. High speen download printing, support Win 9X/2000/2003/XP/Vista/7/Linux system
7. Various interface, multiple choice
8. Option partial or whole cutter, no jamming problem
9. Black mark orientation, re-print function
10. Programmed to avoid printing order lost
11. Compatible with EPSON /TM210/TM220
12. Support 256K bytes NV logo download store and print
13. Support wall mountable
14. Support kitchen printing
15. support cable truncking structure design
16. Support printer states minitor function, control printer’s states at any time

Если у вас есть anyother вопросы о наших продуктах, feel free to contact us.

оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Fresh and fragrant grass, fallen petals in riotous profusion, fertile land, beautiful pool and bamboo forest. All that gorges scenery that people are aspiring to for many hundreds was written in a well-know pro–. Everyone prefers scenic and pleasant spot. Being in such agreeable environment, you will feel more delightful. Office staff working in the cubicle of the corporate skyscrapers who are busy with working paper and searching the internet is more yearning for pleasant and quite surroundings.

The degree of satisfaction of work environment in white collars is ordinary.

In a survey white collar is grading on the work environment, the degree of satisfaction is divided into five levels. And the levels is presented by scores—from one score to five scores. The higher score, the higher of the degree of satisfaction. And white collar throughout the country grading on the work environment is 2.59 on average.

Post-90s are most concern on work environment while finding a job. According to a survey, from different average, 94.4 percent post-90s generations consider that the work environment is rather important or important. while post-70s generations are more seriously value work environment than post-80s. Only 64.1 percent post-80s generations reckon that the work environment is highly important or important. However three-fourth of the post-70s generation are more highly value on the work environment. Post-60s generation are having little concentration on work environment.

Noise may affect work efficiency. Less than half of white collars are satisfied with the work environment. Almost work staff are willing to work in a quite and pleasant environment. Can you image that when you are talking with a significant customer on the phone in a extremely noisy office? Can you image that when you print some work paper while the printer makes unbearable sound. On the whole, noise completely affect work efficiency.

From the above surveys, we can conclude white collar is more valuing work environment. Heart of country maybe far from us. But if we change it with concentrated attention, we may get more pleasant settings. As we all know that office equipment is our assistant and is extremely related to our work. In other words, we can start on changing office equipment.

Take the printer as an example, Bluetooth thermal printer is featured as high printing speed and portability. Dot matrix printer is characteristic by supporting various windows and compatible with EPSON/TM210/TM220. Maybe this two kinds of printer is the best choice.

NT-80LY high quality bluetooth thermal printer 80mm mini portable printer

2

Features:
1. Compact structure, easy paper load, water proof, oil proof, dust proof
2. High speed words and image printing, excelent printing quality, steady performance
3. Buyer’s language
4. Print prompt and error warning
5. Ultra big durable gear long lifetime, low repair rate, applicable with various software
6. High speen download printing, support win 7 and linux system
7. Various interface, multiple choice
8. Option partial or whole cutter, no jamming problem
9. Black mark orientation, re-print function
10. Programmed to avoid printing order lost
11. Compatible with EPSON ESC/POS and STAR
12. Support 256K bytes NV logo download store and print
13. Support wall mountable
14. Support kitchen printing
15. support cable truncking structure design
16. Support printer states minitor function, control printer’s states at any time.

Dot-Matrix Printer Document Printer Machine NT-7650

1

Advantages:
1. Compact structure, easy paper load, water proof, oil proof, dust proof
2. High speed words and image printing, excelent printing quality, steady performance
3. Buyer’s language
4. Print prompt and error warning
5. Ultra big durable gear long lifetime, low repair rate, applicable with various software
6. High speen download printing, support Win 9X/2000/2003/XP/Vista/7/Linux system
7. Various interface, multiple choice
8. Option partial or whole cutter, no jamming problem
9. Black mark orientation, re-print function
10. Programmed to avoid printing order lost
11. Compatible with EPSON /TM210/TM220
12. Support 256K bytes NV logo download store and print
13. Support wall mountable
14. Support kitchen printing
15. support cable truncking structure design
16. Support printer states minitor function, control printer’s states at any time

If you have anyother questions about our products, feel free to contact us.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.